Legislative lookahead: Ministers and their critics

PMO Photo
Interim Conservative Leader Rona Ambrose carries House Speaker Geoff Regan to the speaker's chair with the help of Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, Dec. 3.
Carl Meyer
Published: Wednesday, 01/27/2016 12:00 am EST

The following is a list of key internationally-focused Canadian federal politicians. It is not an exhaustive list of departments or critic roles. The information has been obtained from a party spokesperson and official websites.

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to Embassy

Subscribe to the print and electronic editions and get instant access to Embassy online.

Quick purchase

Purchase this week's edition of Embassy in electronic format (PDF) for $4.00

Sign up for a free trial

For access to the website.

This Week's Issue
policy briefings