Cabinet committee mandates and membership

The Hill Times Photo: Jake Wright
Natural Resources Minister Joe Oliver, Immigration Minister Jason Kenney, and Public Works Minister Rona Ambrose lead a pack of Cabinet ministers at their Rideau Hall swearing-in ceremony in May 2011.
Published: Wednesday, 01/30/2013 12:00 am EST
Last Updated: Wednesday, 01/30/2013 12:00 am EST


If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to Embassy

Subscribe to the print and electronic editions and get instant access to Embassy online.

Quick purchase

Purchase this week's edition of Embassy in electronic format (PDF) for $4.00

Sign up for a free trial

For access to the website.

This Week's Issue
policy briefings