contact

 

Questions or comments about news or opinion, please contact Managing Editor Carl Meyer.

Questions or comments about any of our special sections including Party Time and Diplomatic Circles, please contact Diplomatic Editor Kristen Shane

Questions about your subscription, please contact our Circulation desk at circulation@embassynews.ca.

 

Embassy
Part of Hill Times Publishing
69 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5A5

Tel: (613) 232-5952
Fax: (613) 232-9055

 

Editorial Department
news@embassynews.ca

Letters to the Editor
letters@embassynews.ca

Listings
listings@embassynews.ca 

Publisher 
Anne Marie Creskey
acreskey@embassynews.ca
@amcreskey

Senior Editors 
Jim Creskey
jim@embassynews.ca 
Ross Dickson
ross@embassynews.ca 

Managing Editor 
Carl Meyer
cmeyer@embassynews.ca 
@ottawacarl

Diplomatic Editor 
Kristen Shane
kshane@embassynews.ca 
@kristenshane1

Staff Writers 
Marie-Danielle Smith
msmith@embassynews.ca
@mariedanielles

Peter Mazereeuw
pmazereeuw@embassynews.ca
@PJMazereeuw

Photographer 
Sam Garcia

Columnists 
Gwynne Dyer
Scott Taylor
Jim Creskey
editor@embassynews.ca 

 

Advertising Department

Vice President, Sales and Business Development 
Don Turner
dturner@embassynews.ca

Advertising Coordinator 
Amanda Keenan
akeenan@hilltimes.com 

Corporate Account Executives 
Craig Caldbick
ccaldbick@embassynews.ca 
Steve MacDonald
smacdonald@embassynews.ca 
Martin Reaume
mreaume@embassynews.ca 

Advertising & Sponsorship Executive 
Ulle Baum
ubaum@embassynews.ca 

 

Production Department
production@embassynews.ca

Production Manager 
Benoit Deneault
bdeneault@embassynews.ca 

Senior Graphic and Online Designer 
Joey Sabourin
joey@embassynews.ca 

 

Circulation Department

Circulation
circulation@embassynews.ca 

Reader Sales and Services Director 
subscriptions@hilltimes.com

 

Retail & Classified Department

Amanda Keenan
(613) 688-8820
akeenan@hilltimes.com 

Classified Sales Manager 
Amanda Keenan 
(613) 688-8820 
akeenan@hilltimes.com 

Newcomer Fall 2014

This Week's Issue
policy briefings