contact

 

Embassy 
69 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5A5

Tel: (613) 232-5952
Fax: (613) 232-9055

 

Editorial questions or comments?

Please contact associate editors 
Carl Meyer and Kristen Shane

 

Questions about your subscription?  

Please contact circulation@embassynews.ca.

 

Editorial Department
news@embassynews.ca

Letters to the Editor
letters@embassynews.ca

Listings
listings@embassynews.ca 

Publisher 
Anne Marie Creskey
acreskey@embassynews.ca
@amcreskey

Senior Editors 
Jim Creskey
jim@embassynews.ca 
Ross Dickson
ross@embassynews.ca 

Associate Editors 
Carl Meyer
cmeyer@embassynews.ca 
@ottawacarl

Kristen Shane
kshane@embassynews.ca 
@kristenshane1

Staff Writers 
Sneh Duggal
sduggal@embassynews.ca 
@snehduggal

Peter Mazereeuw
peter@embassynews.ca 
@PJMazereeuw

Photographer 
Sam Garcia

Columnists 
Gwynne Dyer
Scott Taylor
Carlo Dade
Jim Creskey
editor@embassynews.ca 

Advertising Department

Vice President, Sales and Business Development 
Don Turner
dturner@embassynews.ca

Advertising Coordinator 
Amanda Keenan
akeenan@hilltimes.com 

Corporate Account Executives 
Craig Caldbick
ccaldbick@embassynews.ca 
Steve MacDonald
smacdonald@embassynews.ca 
Martin Reaume
mreaume@embassynews.ca 
Richard Bryan
rbryan@embassynews.ca 

 

Production Department
production@embassynews.ca

Production Manager 
Benoit Deneault
bdeneault@embassynews.ca 

Senior Graphic and Online Designer 
Joey Sabourin
joey@embassynews.ca 

 

Circulation Department

Circulation
circulation@embassynews.ca 

Reader Sales and Services Director 
subscriptions@hilltimes.com

 

Retail & Classified Department
Amanda Keenan
(613) 688-8820
akeenan@hilltimes.com 

Classified Sales Manager 
Amanda Keenan 
(613) 688-8820 
akeenan@hilltimes.com 

This Week's Issue
policy briefings

July 23, 2014