Friends Forever

Published: Wednesday, 05/10/2006 12:00 am EDT

The Canada-Korea Parliamentary Group elected Liberal Senator Mac Harb and Conservative MP Jim Abbott as co-chairs during its first meeting since Parliament resumed in April. The members are anticipating a friendly visit to Ottawa from their Korean counterpart this spring.

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to Embassy

Subscribe to the print and electronic editions and get instant access to Embassy online.

Quick purchase

Purchase this week's edition of Embassy in electronic format (PDF) for $4.00

Sign up for a free trial

For access to the website.

This Week's Issue
policy briefings